Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ninja Gut. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Ninja Gut and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Razzir21 2 months ago

Angus Burger

The food here is amazing! It tastes so good you have NO idea that it's gluten free! I have been here a few times and have never been disappointed. The fact that I have an amazing place I can take my son to because he has celiacs is such a relief! The staff is also super sweet! Thank you!

Jenlite11 5 months ago

Platano Maduros - Sweet Plantains

I am Celiac, so this place is a dream come true!!

Valerie 5 months ago

Chicken Piccata

Yum!! This was great. Had Kale with it and was fabulous!! Will get this again!!

Valerie 5 months ago

Arancini

These were great. My husband is not gluten free and he dogged them!! Very tasty!! Will def get them again!

Christina 6 months ago

Chicken Tenders

We ordered a lot. Chicken tenders, fries, Mac and cheese, pizza and fried dough. My daughter is 13 and has celiac. She rarely eats out at a restaurant because of her allergies. She was SO excited to go out to eat (safely). Everything was good but those chicken tenders!!!!! We're amazing. Such good flavor and a good amount of crunch too. The fries were cooked perfectly. The Mac and cheese was a little over cooked but had amazing flavor. GF noodles are so hard to work with. And the fried dough made my daughter fell normal. She's been wanting GF fried dough since the summer when we were at Seabreeze. Tommy, the owner, came to check on us and make sure everything was good and even accepted our suggestions graciously. Tommy and the other cook were very helpful and friendly. Please consider a visit to Ninja Gut Gluten Free restaurant. It was more than worth it!!!

Jim 5 months ago

Angus Burger

I love the burgers also, but I think the top bun is a little on the thick side, otherwise, no complaints.

Jenlite11 5 months ago

Empanada

Absolutely Thrilled for this place!!

Valerie 5 months ago

Chicken French

Excellent!!! Nothing more can be said. Will get again.

Valerie 5 months ago

Macaroni & Cheese

So enjoyed having a big fat bowl of fabulous mac n cheese...very good!!!!

Danielle 6 months ago

Beverages

I love mixing flavors and creating my own flavors. It's fun and delicious!